Lake Odessa Community Library

Future events

Michigan libraries use Plinkit to produce local websites for their patrons and communities.
  • 2018-04-19T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-04-19T14:00:00-04:00
April 19 Thursday

Apr 19, 2018 from 01:00 PM to 02:00 PM

7 wonders of the world

  • 2018-04-25T10:30:00-04:00
  • 2018-04-25T11:30:00-04:00
April 25 Wednesday

Apr 25, 2018 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

ages 2-5

  • 2018-04-26T10:30:00-04:00
  • 2018-04-26T11:30:00-04:00
April 26 Thursday

Apr 26, 2018 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

ages 2-5

  • 2018-05-02T10:30:00-04:00
  • 2018-05-02T11:30:00-04:00
May 2 Wednesday

May 02, 2018 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

ages 2-5

  • 2018-05-03T10:30:00-04:00
  • 2018-05-03T11:30:00-04:00
May 3 Thursday

May 03, 2018 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

ages 2-5

  • 2018-05-09T10:30:00-04:00
  • 2018-05-09T11:30:00-04:00
May 9 Wednesday

May 09, 2018 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

ages 2-5

  • 2018-05-10T10:30:00-04:00
  • 2018-05-10T11:30:00-04:00
May 10 Thursday

May 10, 2018 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

ages 2-5

  • 2018-05-16T10:30:00-04:00
  • 2018-05-16T11:30:00-04:00
May 16 Wednesday

May 16, 2018 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

ages 2-5

  • 2018-05-17T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-05-17T14:00:00-04:00
May 17 Thursday

May 17, 2018 from 01:00 PM to 02:00 PM

7 wonders of the world

  • 2018-05-23T10:30:00-04:00
  • 2018-05-23T11:30:00-04:00
May 23 Wednesday

May 23, 2018 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

ages 2-5

  • 2018-05-30T10:30:00-04:00
  • 2018-05-30T11:30:00-04:00
May 30 Wednesday

May 30, 2018 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

ages 2-5