Lake Odessa Community Library

Past events

suitable for ages 2+
  • 2017-02-22T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2017-02-22T11:30:00-05:00
February 22 Wednesday

Feb 22, 2017 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

suitable for ages 2+

  • 2017-02-15T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2017-02-15T11:30:00-05:00
February 15 Wednesday

Feb 15, 2017 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

suitable for ages 2+

  • 2017-02-08T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2017-02-08T11:30:00-05:00
February 8 Wednesday

Feb 08, 2017 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

suitable for ages 2+

  • 2017-02-01T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2017-02-01T11:30:00-05:00
February 1 Wednesday

Feb 01, 2017 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

suitable for ages 2+

  • 2017-01-25T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2017-01-25T11:30:00-05:00
January 25 Wednesday

Jan 25, 2017 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

suitable for ages 2+

  • 2017-01-18T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2017-01-18T11:30:00-05:00
January 18 Wednesday

Jan 18, 2017 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

suitable for ages 2+

  • 2017-01-11T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2017-01-11T11:30:00-05:00
January 11 Wednesday

Jan 11, 2017 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

suitable for ages 2+

  • 2017-01-04T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2017-01-04T11:30:00-05:00
January 4 Wednesday

Jan 04, 2017 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

suitable for ages 2+

  • 2016-12-21T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-12-21T11:30:00-05:00
December 21 Wednesday

Dec 21, 2016 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

suitable for ages 2+

  • 2016-12-14T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-12-14T11:30:00-05:00
December 14 Wednesday

Dec 14, 2016 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

suitable for ages 2+