Lake Odessa Community Library

Past events

For ages 12-36 months
  • 2015-11-18T09:30:00-05:00
  • 2015-11-18T10:30:00-05:00
November 18 Wednesday

Nov 18, 2015 from 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

For ages 12-36 months

  • 2015-11-11T09:30:00-05:00
  • 2015-11-11T10:30:00-05:00
November 11 Wednesday

Nov 11, 2015 from 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

For ages 12-36 months

  • 2015-11-04T09:30:00-05:00
  • 2015-11-04T10:30:00-05:00
November 4 Wednesday

Nov 04, 2015 from 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

For ages 12-36 months

  • 2015-10-21T09:30:00-04:00
  • 2015-10-21T10:30:00-04:00
October 21 Wednesday

Oct 21, 2015 from 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

For ages 12-36 months

  • 2015-10-14T09:30:00-04:00
  • 2015-10-14T10:30:00-04:00
October 14 Wednesday

Oct 14, 2015 from 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

For ages 12-36 months

  • 2015-10-07T09:30:00-04:00
  • 2015-10-07T10:30:00-04:00
October 7 Wednesday

Oct 07, 2015 from 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

For ages 12-36 months

  • 2015-09-30T09:30:00-04:00
  • 2015-09-30T10:30:00-04:00
September 30 Wednesday

Sep 30, 2015 from 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

For ages 12-36 months

  • 2015-09-23T09:30:00-04:00
  • 2015-09-23T10:30:00-04:00
September 23 Wednesday

Sep 23, 2015 from 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

For ages 12-36 months

  • 2015-09-16T09:30:00-04:00
  • 2015-09-16T10:30:00-04:00
September 16 Wednesday

Sep 16, 2015 from 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

For ages 12-36 months

  • 2015-09-09T09:30:00-04:00
  • 2015-09-09T10:30:00-04:00
September 9 Wednesday

Sep 09, 2015 from 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

For ages 12-36 months