Lake Odessa Community Library

Past events

suitable for ages 2+
  • 2016-12-07T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-12-07T11:30:00-05:00
December 7 Wednesday

Dec 07, 2016 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

suitable for ages 2+

  • 2016-11-30T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-11-30T11:30:00-05:00
November 30 Wednesday

Nov 30, 2016 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

suitable for ages 2+

  • 2016-11-16T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-11-16T11:30:00-05:00
November 16 Wednesday

Nov 16, 2016 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

suitable for ages 2+

  • 2016-11-09T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2016-11-09T11:30:00-05:00
November 9 Wednesday

Nov 09, 2016 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

suitable for ages 2+

  • 2016-11-02T10:30:00-04:00
  • 2016-11-02T11:30:00-04:00
November 2 Wednesday

Nov 02, 2016 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

suitable for ages 2+

  • 2016-10-26T10:30:00-04:00
  • 2016-10-26T11:30:00-04:00
October 26 Wednesday

Oct 26, 2016 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

suitable for ages 2+

  • 2016-10-19T10:30:00-04:00
  • 2016-10-19T11:30:00-04:00
October 19 Wednesday

Oct 19, 2016 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

suitable for ages 2+

  • 2016-10-12T10:30:00-04:00
  • 2016-10-12T11:30:00-04:00
October 12 Wednesday

Oct 12, 2016 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

suitable for ages 2+

  • 2016-10-05T10:30:00-04:00
  • 2016-10-05T11:30:00-04:00
October 5 Wednesday

Oct 05, 2016 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

suitable for ages 2+

  • 2016-09-28T10:30:00-04:00
  • 2016-09-28T11:30:00-04:00
September 28 Wednesday

Sep 28, 2016 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

suitable for ages 2+