Skip to main content

Lake Odessa Community Library

About Us

"Branching out to the Community" 


Friends of the Library Board

  • Heidi Reed, Co-Chairperson
  • Dawn Deardorff, Co-Chairperson
  • Mary Flannery, Secretary
  • Myra Kauffman, Treasurer
  • Deanna Humphrey, Director
  • Martha Brecheisen Yoder, Director
  • Richard Stone, Director
Become a member of the Friends for a $10 annual fee, or a lifetime member for a $100 onetime fee.  Membership renewals due in November. 
The Friends of the Lake Odessa Community Library is a 501(c)(3) organization.