Skip to main content

Lake Odessa Community Library

Past events

Start time is 9:08 A.M.
  • 2024-04-13T09:00:00-04:00
  • 2024-04-13T10:00:00-04:00
April 13 Saturday

Apr 13, 2024 from 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Library Meeting Room

Start time is 9:08 A.M.

  • 2024-04-06T09:00:00-04:00
  • 2024-04-06T10:00:00-04:00
April 6 Saturday

Apr 06, 2024 from 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Library Meeting Room

Start time is 9:08 A.M.

  • 2024-03-30T09:00:00-04:00
  • 2024-03-30T10:00:00-04:00
March 30 Saturday

Mar 30, 2024 from 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Library Meeting Room

Start time is 9:08 A.M.

  • 2024-03-23T09:00:00-04:00
  • 2024-03-23T10:00:00-04:00
March 23 Saturday

Mar 23, 2024 from 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Library Meeting Room

Start time is 9:08 A.M.

  • 2024-03-16T09:00:00-04:00
  • 2024-03-16T10:00:00-04:00
March 16 Saturday

Mar 16, 2024 from 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Library Meeting Room

Start time is 9:08 A.M.

  • 2024-03-09T09:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-03-09T10:00:00-05:00
March 9 Saturday

Mar 09, 2024 from 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Library Meeting Room

Start time is 9:08 A.M.

  • 2024-03-02T09:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-03-02T10:00:00-05:00
March 2 Saturday

Mar 02, 2024 from 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Library Meeting Room

Start time is 9:08 A.M.

  • 2024-02-24T09:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-02-24T10:00:00-05:00
February 24 Saturday

Feb 24, 2024 from 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Library Meeting Room

Start time is 9:08 A.M.

  • 2024-02-17T09:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-02-17T10:00:00-05:00
February 17 Saturday

Feb 17, 2024 from 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Library Meeting Room

Start time is 9:08 A.M.

  • 2024-02-10T09:00:00-05:00
  • 2024-02-10T10:00:00-05:00
February 10 Saturday

Feb 10, 2024 from 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Library Meeting Room

Start time is 9:08 A.M.